2024 3rd International Conference on Materials Engineering and Applied Mechanics (ICMEAAE 2024)



Conference Chairman

Assoc Prof. HUI Kwun Nam 116x160.png

Assoc Prof. HUI Kwun Nam, University of Macau, Macau, China

Publication Chairs

Prof. Richard (Chunhui) Yang 116x160.png

Prof. Richard (Chunhui) Yang, Western Sydney University, Australia


Prof. Xiaobao Yang, South China University of Technology, China

Technical Program Committee Chair

Assoc Prof. Alan Lim Teik Cheng 116x160.png

Assoc Prof. Alan Lim Teik Cheng, Singapore University of Social Sciences, Singapore

Local Organizing Chair

Prof. Shahid Hussain 116x160.png

Prof. Shahid Hussain, Jiangsu University, China

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Zishun Liu, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Enwei Chen, Hefei University of Technology, China

Prof. Donghai Lin, Shanghai Polytechnic University, China

Prof. Ruixiang Bai, Dalian University of Technology, China

Prof. Guiyin Li, Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology, China

Prof. Asher Yahalom, Ariel University, Israel

Researcher. Kun Liang, Ningbo Institute of Materials Technology and Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Assoc Prof. Jianxun Zhang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Assoc Prof. Xiaoyan Zhou, China University of Petroleum, China

Assoc Prof. Yang Jiao, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy Arizona State University, America

Assoc Prof. Muhammad Zubair, Department of Electrical Engineering at Information Technology University, Pakistan

Assoc Prof. Aleksandra Baron-Wiechec, Guangdong Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Silesia

Assoc Prof. Taza, City University of Science and Information Technology, Pakistanian

Assoc Prof. Anuj Kumar, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, India

Assoc Prof. Engin Derya Gezer, Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey

Dr. AHMED LEGROURI, International University of Grand-Bassam, Morocco

Dr. Hock Jin Quah, Institute of Nano Optoelectronics Research and Technology (INOR), Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Organizing Committees

Prof. Xiaopeng Li, Shenzhen University, China

Prof. Jixin Zhu, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Prof. Guiyin Li, Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology, China

Prof. Li Guo, Hunan University, China

Prof. Liping Tang, Southwest Petroleum University, China

Assoc Prof. Yabin Yang, Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Assoc Prof. Haoxi Cong, North China Electric Power University, China

Assoc Prof. Xiang Zhu, Henan University, China